polewpac.blogg.se

Portable disk image creator
Portable disk image creator





portable disk image creator

Advice is welcome!Īlso, I've not upgraded any of my machines to Win11 yet, because all of them are MBR/Legacy.

portable disk image creator

Does that mean that any machine I try to run the Win11 portable version on must have the same specs required for installing it on a computer? I had assumed (possibly wrongly) that because in Rufus/Image Option, it had the following "Extended Windows 11 Installation (no TPM, no Secure Boot/8GB Ram)? I'm going to wipe the USB drive and try again to see if I missed something. First, when I tried to boot to the drive/Win11, It gave me errors for the computer not being UEFI bios. I tried this on a 128gb PNY drive, and have some questions.







Portable disk image creator